Contact

Contact

Contact Us

The International Museum of World War II

Museum

8 Mercer Road
Natick, MA 01760

Phone: 508-651-1944
e-mail: visit@imwwii.org

Administrative Office

46 Eliot Street
South Natick, MA 01760

Susan Farrington
Phone: 508-653-1944
e-mail: sfarrington@imwwii.org

Director’s Office

Kenneth Rendell
Phone: 508-653-1944
e-mail: director@imwwii.org

Development

Elizabeth G. Callanan
Phone: 508-655-1476
e-mail: lcallanan@imwwii.org

Media and Press

Susan Farrington
Phone: 508-653-1944
e-mail: sfarrington@imwwii.org

Visitor Services

Jeff Farrell
Phone: 508-651-1944
e-mail: visit@imwwii.org

Controller & Facilities Management

Cynthia Hamwey
Phone: 508-653-1943
e-mail: chamwey@imwwii.org

Education Director & School Visits

Sue Wilkins
Phone: 508-655-3701
e-mail: swilkins@imwwii.org

Artifact Donations

Paul Cook
Phone: 508-647-1776
e-mail: artifacts@imwwii.org